top of page

The main event location

The main event location with its unique open roof structure is the heart of the location. Ideal for weddings and family celebrations, but also perfect for tempbuildings, seminars and retreats. Restored with great attention to detail, the centuries-old walls offer an incomparable ambience for your celebration.

SIZE 160sqm
PEOPLE 10 - 100

Eventstadl, location, Kaisershof, Kamptal, seminar room, wedding
Eventlocation, Hochzeitsloaction, Vintage hochzeit, Kaisershof
Hochzeitslocation, Kaisershof, Eventlocation, Kamptal

The courtyard

Whether for a toast with a glass of champagne or for a social get-together with your loved ones: the quiet, paved courtyard gives the Kaiser's Hof unique charm and makes every moment there a very special one.

Kaisershof, Innenhof, Winzerhof, Kamptal, Urlaub am LAnd
Kaisershof, Innenhof
Kaisershof, Eventlocation, Hochzeitslocation, Heiraten, Feiern

The garden

The extensive garden makes the dream of many bridal couples and guests come true: an outdoor wedding. Swear your eternal love to each other in the middle of the greenery - a celebration can hardly be more romantic!

Or use the garden for a creative break during the exam. There is room for creativity here.

The vaulted cellar

The historic walls of the vaulted cellar provide just the right setting for many occasions: be it exquisite jazz evenings, a lively disco night or an atmospheric wedding, should the weather not be so good.

 

SIZE 180sqm
PEOPLE 80

Kaisershof garten, Kamptal, Eventlocation, Heiraten im Kamptal
Hochzeit Kaisershof, Garten
Kaisershof, heiraten
Kaisershof vaulted cellar, party room, Kamptal
Kaisershof, vaulted cellar, party room
bottom of page

top of page

Der Stadl

Der Stadl mit seinem einzigartigen offenen Dachstuhl ist das Herzstück der Hochzeitslocation Kaiser´s Hof. Aber auch perfekt geeignet für Tembuildings, Seminare und Klausuren. Mit viel Liebe zum Detail restauriert, bieten die Jahrhunderte alten Mauern ein unvergleichliches Ambiente für Ihre Feier.

GRÖSSE 160qm
PERSONEN 10 - 100

Eventstadl, Location, Kaisershof, Kamptal, Seminarraum, Hochzeit
Eventlocation, Hochzeitsloaction, Vintage hochzeit, Kaisershof
Hochzeitslocation, Kaisershof, Eventlocation, Kamptal

Der Innenhof

Ob zum Anstoßen mit einem Glaserl Sekt oder zum geselligen Beisammensein im Kreise Ihrer Liebsten: Der ruhige, gepflasterte Innenhof verleiht dem Kaiser´s Hof einzigartigen Charme und macht jeden Moment dort zu einem ganz besonderen.

Kaisershof, Innenhof, Winzerhof, Kamptal, Urlaub am LAnd
Kaisershof, Innenhof
Kaisershof, Eventlocation, Hochzeitslocation, Heiraten, Feiern

Der Garten

Der weitläufige Garten macht den Traum wohl vieler Brautpaare und Gäste wahr: eine Hochzeit unter freiem Himmel. Schwören Sie einander mitten im Grünen die ewige Liebe – romantischer kann eine Feier kaum sein!

Der Gewölbekeller

Die geschichtsträchtigen Gemäuer des Gewölbekellers verleihen vielen Anlässen genau den richtigen Rahmen: sei es bei exquisiten Jazz-Abenden, einer ausgelassenen Disco-Nacht oder einer stimmungsvollen Trauung, sollte das Wetter mal nicht so mitspielen.

 

GRÖSSE 180qm
PERSONEN 80

Kaisershof garten, Kamptal, Eventlocation, Heiraten im Kamptal
Hochzeit Kaisershof, Garten
Kaisershof, heiraten
Kaisershof Gewölbekeller, Partyraum, Kamptal
Kaisershof, Gewölbekeller, Partyraum
bottom of page